2018 Division III World Series

World Series

Eight teams converge on Neuroscience Group Field in Grand Chute, Wisconsin, for the 2018 World Series. That's the formal name, but you might see us refer to the older or more general names of Fox Cities Stadium and Appleton, which is serving as the home of the Division III World Series in 2018 for the final time. 

This section previews each team, and we will make updates as the Series progresses, so make sure to check back often. We've also tried to make it as mobile-friendly as possible, so you can reference it from the stands in Appleton. 

Bracket 1 Bracket 2
Misericordia Concordia-Chicago
Oswego State Swarthmore
Randolph-Macon Texas Lutheran
Texas-Tyler Wooster
Who has the best chance to advance out of the top bracket?
Oswego State
Who has the best chance to advance out of the bottom bracket?
Texas Lutheran